Definitely a close call here, but just to be clear, a goal may still be awarded even if the net is dislodged. Here is the relevant rule:
"26.2 Net Dislodgement - In the event that the goal post is displaced, either
deliberately or accidentally, by a defending player, prior to the puck
crossing the goal line between the normal position of the goalposts, the
Referee may award a goal.
In order to award a goal in this situation, the goal post must have been
displaced by the actions of a defending player, the puck must have been shot
(or the player must be in position to shoot) at the goal prior to the goal post
being displaced, and it must be determined that the puck would have entered
the net between the normal position of the goal posts.
When the goal post has been displaced deliberately by the defending
team when their goalkeeper has been removed for an extra attacker thereby
preventing an impending goal by the attacking team, the Referee shall
award a goal to the attacking team.
The goal frame is considered to be displaced if either or both goal
pegs are no longer in their respective holes in the ice, or the net has come
completely off one or both pegs, prior to or as the puck enters the goal. This
rule also applies to other types of net anchoring systems."